URJA GLOBAL LIMITED

## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of Members	Designation	Category
1	Ms. Payal Sharma	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Goyal	Member	Executive Director
3	Mr. Prithwi Chand Das	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director

#### **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

S.no.	Name of Directors	Designation	Category
1	Ms. Payal Sharma	Chairman	Non-Executive
			Independent Director
2	Mr. Prithwi Chand Das	Member	Non-Executive
			Independent Director
3	Mr. Rajiv Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Director

#### **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

S.no.	Name of Directors	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Goyal	Chairman	Executive Director
2	Ms. Payal Sharma	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
3	Ms. Honey Gupta	Member	Executive Director

# URJA GLOBAL LIMITED

### STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.no.	Name of Directors	Designation	Category
1	Ms. Payal Sharma	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Goyal	Member	Executive Director
3	Ms. Honey Gupta	Member	Executive Director

Updated upto 28<sup>th</sup> May, 2016

\*\*\*\*\*\*